New Updates!

Hey, folks!!  So, SO sorry for the ages long break I took.  I was focusing pretty heavily on writing my last novel, then querying my last novel, and before I blinked it was April and it’s been like three months since my last update.  Oops.

DSC_0478
I kept busy.

This is a PSA that my blog is taking a slightly different approach!  It’s been brought to my attention that one of my passions is, hands-down, connecting with unpublished, unrepresented writers on Twitter.  After all, they’re just like me! 😀  The support system I’ve seen through various hashtags is nothing short of incredible, and I want to spotlight that on my blog for a while.

So, with the exception of a few guest posts here and there (one coming next week by the fabulous Annette), I’ll be posting interviews with writers I meet on Twitter, and my personal opinion of the querying process we’re all undergoing. 🙂

If you have any blog posts you’d love to see, or if you want to be one of the first people I interview, please let me know!  You guys rock my socks.

 

Leave a Reply

