Plotbunny Farm

Okay, peeps!  I can’t be long today, since it’s July 1st, which means Camp NaNoWriMo has started!  And I’m going to win this one… with my 65,000 word goal.  Yikes.

Anyway, here, have some plots, courtesy of yours truly!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you haven’t seen my other Plotbunny post, go check that out!  And if you’re still hurting for ideas, visit the NaNo Adoptables forum.  I’m sure it’ll be bustling today!

Are you participating in Camp NaNo?  What are you writing this month?  Let me know in the comments below!

4 thoughts on “Plotbunny Farm

    1. Haha! Paige and I thought of it during Zootopia, when her ex was in the theater with us. She had to talk to him afterwards, and she told me, “It would have been so useful to have a guy on call for these situations.” XD

      Like

Leave a Reply

